Search Site

Testimonials

Keep on keeping on.Really grateful to have found an affordable hearing aid for poor folks like us…well, like me. God bless you. D. Poon
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2016
Thanks for your support! Thought I should take the time to thank you for your help. You guys are really helpful! Gail Burns
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2016
Speedy service. I returned my defective hearing aid on 11.03.2016, on the 5th I receive a replacement. Yes, you read that correctly, two days later! Super impressed by how quick and easy the whole process was. From my initial phone call to the moment I got my aids, the customer service was really top-notch. Thank you, thank you! Jack Fritz
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2016
Laurence was a helpful dude…so helpful and polite. When I had problems adjusting the hearing aids, she instructed me without delays. Thank you MediNinja deserves a standing ovation! Belle Robar
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2016
Easy return policy MediNinja’s return policy was shockingly easy. I almost feel sorry I had to return to product. Melissa Ong
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2016
My mother started experiencing hearing loss a few years back and I soon found myself looking for good hearing aids. Comfort was actually an experiment to see if those would help her condition and they worked like a charm. These are simply the best. In fact we were so impressed that we decided to save some money and get her a JOY which is even better. The staff at MediNinja knows their stuff and help with everything they can. Thank you for all your kindness. Lorne Bernier
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2016
My last hearing aid was a total misfit as per the shape and size of my ear and I finally lost them a month back. I came across MediNinja while looking for a better set of hearing Aids. I then saw that they deal in EarCentric. Now, people who do now know, EarCentric creates amazing products. They have excellent quality and great prices. Plus, MediNinja had great customer service reviews. I knew that I was going to buy my next hearing aids from here. Roni Strobl
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2016
Okay. Great service from MediNinja Ardella Wetenkamp
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2016
I totally agree with the tons of reviews about JOY(the good reviews I mean). For such price, nothing beats this hearing aid. It fits easily into my ear canals. The sound quality is astonishing. I don’t want more. Medininja joy is all I need. Thank you Erna Mosely
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2016
They truly care about the customer. Thanks very much for your help. I would also like pricing for the PRO hearing aids. I have been considering them for replacement. It’s great to work with those who take care of customers. Hebert Bautista
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2016
Contact Us

Back to top